Greenland

Saturday, March 09, 2013

Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Friday, December 14, 2012

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Tuesday, August 07, 2012

Sunday, June 03, 2012

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Saturday, May 05, 2012

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Sunday, February 19, 2012

Editor

  • My Photo

    Hjörtur Smárason, an anthropologist, an internet junkie and a traveller seriously infected with insatiable curiosity. A father of five and a marketing specialist in my daily life. You can also read my blog about internet marketing: Marketing Safari.

Blog powered by Typepad

Twitter Visitors