Westfjords

Sunday, August 12, 2012

Tuesday, April 03, 2012

Friday, February 10, 2012

Saturday, January 28, 2012

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Friday, January 13, 2012

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

Friday, November 12, 2010

Friday, July 02, 2010

Saturday, June 26, 2010

Editor

  • My Photo

    Hjörtur Smárason, an anthropologist, an internet junkie and a traveller seriously infected with insatiable curiosity. A father of five and a marketing specialist in my daily life. You can also read my blog about internet marketing: Marketing Safari.

Blog powered by Typepad

Twitter Visitors